If you disconnect from SellerZen, we will no longer have access to your accounts.

As a result, all imports will stop and no more QuickBooks Online documents will be created.

If you reconnect later, you'll have to select the date and time you disconnected to ensure that imports continue where they left off. 

Otherwise, you'll have missing transactions that you'll have to enter manually.

If you no longer want to use SellerZen, you may want to revoke SellerZen's access to your Amazon seller account in addition to disconnecting QuickBooks Online and your Amazon marketplaces.

Did this answer your question?