You can disconnect SellerZen from QuickBooks Online by clicking on the "Integration" link and then clicking on the "Disconnect" button.
Afterwards, type the word "DISCONNECT" without the quotes into the box below. Click on the "Disconnect" button to disconnect our service from your QuickBooks Online and all Amazon marketplaces.
You may get an error if the system is processing documents. If that's the case, it'll stop processing documents and then you can try to Disconnect again.
You won't be able to view any historical data on SellerZen.
No settings are saved once you disconnect. You'll have to go go through the initial setup again if you choose to reconnect at a later date.